About Exhibition



The 5th International Exhibition for Office Equipments, Stationery & Promo Gifts



Date:

29 - 31 MAY 2019


Exhibition Venue:

ATAKENT Exhibition Center
Almaty / KAZAKHSTAN


Exhibitor Profile:

Both famous trade brands and new brands are invited to participate. Companies striving to develop, increase efficiency, successful promotion of products in the Kazakhstan market. The exhibition gives an excellent opportunity to express yourself for the first time entering the market, being the most convenient venue for business meetings and negotiations with trading partners.

The exhibition will bring together manufacturers and distributors from around the world for presentations of products and technological innovations in the office supplies industry, office equipment, school supplies. The purpose of the international exhibition Central Asia Office 2018 is to create optimal conditions for demonstrations, establishment of new business contacts, conclusion of export-import contracts, market analysis and competitiveness, and creation of business in the Central Asian market.


Visitor Profile:

Managers, procurement specialists and representatives of wholesale companies, retail chains, state. Structures and organizations, designers, distributors, service professionals, end-users from Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and the Russian regions.


Products Groups:

  • Souvenirs
    • Business gifts
    • Promotional gifts
  • Stationery
    • Goods for writing and drawing
    • School supplies
    • Paper and paper products
    • Desktop accessories
  • Organization of the workplace
    • Equipment for presentations, training, demonstrations
    • Storage and archiving of documents
    • Furniture and safes
    • Office Security
  • Office equipment
    • Stamp equipment
    • Software
    • Means of communication
    • Consumables for office equipment
    • Computer Accessories
  • Souvenirs and gifts
    • Art and craft
    • Office accessories
    • Leather goods, briefcases


Entrance:

Online Registration


Organizer:

The exhibition company Central Asia Trade Exhibitions provides great opportunities and advantages for every company that exists on the market. The organizer has extensive experience in holding leading industry exhibitions in the main cities of Kazakhstan: Astana and Almaty.

Annual international venues are created for professionals in the fields: Office, Advertising and Promotion Products, Home Textiles, Houseware and Household Appliances, Furniture and Woodworking, Sport, Hunting and Fishing, Mechanical Engineering and Equipment, Plastics, Safety and Electrical Engineering.

Exhibitions are held with the support of the Ministries, Akimats, branch Unions and Associations.


Official Support:

  • Ministry of Industry and New Technologies of the Republic of Kazakhstan
  • Akimat of the City of Almaty
  • Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan
  • International Association of Presentation Products
  • Association of Polygraphists of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

О Выставке



5-ая Международная Выставка Оборудования Офиса , Канцелярских Товаров и Промо-Подарков



Дата:

29 - 31 Мая 2019


Место Проведения:

Выставочный Центр «Атакент»
КАЗАХСТАН / Алматы


Профиль Участников:

На участие приглашаются как известные торговые бренды, так и новые торговые марки. Компании, стремящиеся к развитию, повышению эффективности работы, успешному продвижению продукции на Казахстанском рынке. Выставка дает отличную возможность заявить о себе для первого выхода на рынок, являясь наиболее удобной площадкой для проведения деловых встреч и переговоров с торговыми партнерами.

Выставка объединит производителей и дистрибьютеров из разных стран мира для презентаций производимой продукции и технологических инноваций в индустрииканцтоваров, оборудования офиса, школьных принадлежностей. Цель международной выставки «Central Asia Office 2018» - создать оптимальные условия для демонстраций, установления новых деловых контактов, заключения экспортно-импортных договоров, проведения анализа рынка и конкурентоспособности, создания бизнеса на рынке Центральной Азии. 


Профиль Посетителей:

Руководители, специалисты по закупу и представители оптовых компаний, розничных сетей, гос. структур и организаций, дизайнеры, дистрибьюторы, профессионалы сферы услуг, конечные потребители из Казахстана, Киргизстана, Таджикистана, Туркменистана, Узбекистана, ближнего региона России.


Основные тематики:

  • Сувенирная Продукция
    • Бизнес Сувениры
    • Promo подарки
  • Канцелярские товары
    • Принадлежности для письма и рисования 
    • Школьные принадлежности
    • Бумагаи бумажные товары
    • Настольные принадлежности
  • Организация рабочего места
    • Оборудование для презентаций, обучения, демонстраций
    • Хранение и архивация документов
    • Мебель и сейфы
    • Безопасность офиса
  • Офисная техника
    • Штемпельное оборудование
    • Программное обеспечение
    • Средства связи
    • Расходные материалы для офисной техники
    • Компьютерные аксессуары
  • Сувениры и подарки
    • Искусство и ремесло
    • Аксессуары для офиса
    • Кожгалантерея, портфели


Вход:

Электронная регистрация


Организатор:

Выставочная компания Central AsiaTrade Exhibitions дает большие возможности и преимущества для каждой компании, существующей на рынке. Организатор имеет большой опыт в проведении ведущих отраслевых выставок в главных городах Казахстана: Астана и Алматы.

Ежегодные международные площадки создаются для профессионалов в сферах: Офис, Реклама и Промо продукция, Домашний текстиль, Посуда и Бытовая техника, Мебель и Деревообработка, Спорт, Охота и Рыбалка, Машиностроение и Оборудование, Пластмасса, Безопасность, Электротехника.

Выставки проходят при поддержке Министерств, Акиматов, отраслевых Союзов и Ассоциаций.


Официальная Поддержка:

  • Министерство Индустрии и новых технологий Республики Казахстан
  • Акимат Города Алматы
  • Национальная Палата Предпринимателей Казахстана
  • Международная Ассоциация Презентационной Продукции МАПП
  • Ассоциация Полиграфистов РК.